We will be closed on Thanksgiving. See you on Black Friday!
business woman and business man reviewing paperwork

Your Business Partner

We make decisions here because your business is here. 

Ron Haan
President, CEO
(616) 392-1517
rhaan@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Ron Haan

Jon Swets
Senior Vice President, CFO
(616) 494-1416
jswets@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn 
Jon Swets

Craig Hankinson
Senior Vice President,  COO
(616) 494-1416
chankinson@macatawabank.com

Craig Hankinsen

Jill Walcott
Senior Vice President, Chief Retail Banking Officer
(616) 820-1317
jwalcott@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Jill Walcott

Mike Shollack
Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
(616) 820-1364
mshollack@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Mike Shollack

Lynda Logan
Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
(616) 393-7452
llogan@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Lynda Logan

John Dice
Senior Vice President, Chief Wealth Management Officer
(616) 396-1312
jdice@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
john Dice

Jodi Sevigny
Vice President, Director of Marketing
(616) 820-1427
jsevigny@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Jodi Sevigny

Sandra Holzgen
Chief Human Resources Officer
(616) 494-1402
sholzgen@macatawabank.com
Connect on Linkedin
photo of Sandra Holzgen

Lakeshore Sales Team

Lakeshore Commercial Lending

Dan Pickard
(616) 392-1843
dpickard@macatawabank.com

Dan Pickard

Matt Camp
(616) 820-1437
mcamp@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Matt Camp

Jeff Schrotenboer
(616) 392-1868
jschrotenboer@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Jeff Schrotenboer

Lakeshore Treasury Management

Glenn Getschow
Vice President, Manager of
Government Banking and Treasury Management
(616) 399-7770
ggetschow@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Glenn Getschow

Kristin Timmer
(616)  494-7658
ktimmer@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Kristin Timmer



Lakeshore & Grand Rapids Private Banking

Kirsen Doolittle
Vice President, Team Lead
(616) 820-1318
kdoolittle@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Kirsen Doolittle

 Lakeshore Mortgage

Lynn Bobeldyk
Mortgage Sales Manager
(616) 393-6322
lbobeldyk@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Lynn Bobeldyk

Lakeshore Wealth Management

Brad Kolean
(616) 494-1418
bkolean@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Brad Kolean

Grand Rapids Sales Team

Grand Rapids Commercial Lending

Joel Brandt
Vice President, Commercial Banker Senior
(616) 531-6001
jbrandt@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Joel Brandt

Fred Lake
(616) 355-7263
fclake@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Fred Lake

Andy Schmidt
(616) 361-5444
aschmidt@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn 
Andy Schmidt

Grand Rapids Treasury Management

Glenn Getschow
Vice President, Manager of
Government Banking and Treasury Management
(616) 399-7770
ggetschow@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Glenn Getschow

Kristin Timmer
(616)  494-7658
ktimmer@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Kristin Timmer



Grand Rapids Mortgage

Jared Dykstra
(616) 662-5425
jdykstra@macatawabank.com 
Connect on LinkedIn
Jared Dykstra

Grand Rapids Wealth Management

We're happy to help.

Looking for answers? Need some sound advice? Want to talk over your financial options? Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch.  * = Required field.

* required fields
Preferred form of contact *
What is your preferred method of contact?
Existing Customer? *
Are you an currently a customer at Macatawa Bank?