contact > Mortgages > Find a Lender

Find A Mortgage Officer

Douglas                    Grand Rapids - Cascade
Jodi White
         Kip Doezema
269-857-8232

616-233-3425
NMLS ID # 441914
NMLS ID # 533581
jwhite@macatawabank.com
kdoezema@macatawabank.com

 



Holland - Maple
Holland - 8th Street
Jean Hirdes
Lynn Bobeldyk
616-393-6291

616-393-6322
NMLS ID # 441920
NMLS ID # 441922
jhirdes@macatawabank.com
lbobeldyk@macatawabank.com

 



Grand Rapids - Breton Village
Hudsonville
Jan Cornelius

Dave Ondersma
616-233-3429

616-662-3110
NMLS ID # 536003
NMLS ID # 441919
jcornelius@macatawabank.com
dondersma@macatawabank.com

 



Jenison

Zeeland - State Street
Jared Dykstra
Kurt DeHorn
616-662-5425

616-233-3306
NMLS ID # 441913 NMLS ID # 439304
jdykstra@macatawabank.com

kdehorn@macatawabank.com

 



Wyoming - Clyde Park

Larry Rosendale

616-531-3091


NMLS ID # 441917
lrosendale@macatawabank.com